MFA Executive Committee 2021/2023

The office bearers are as follows:

President
Prof. Dr. Mansor Ibrahim
International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF)
Email: mansorhi@inceif.org

 

Vice President
Vice President

Prof. Dr. Chee-Wooi Hooy
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: cwhooy@usm.my

 


Honorary Secretary
Prof. Madya Dr. Wai-Ching Poon
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP)
Email: waiching.poon@utp.edu.my

 

Honorary Assistant Secretary
Dr. Jason Kian-Tek Lee
Sunway University
Email: jasonl@sunway.edu.my

 

Honorary Treasurer
Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Wahida Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: wahida@uitm.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Prof. Dr. Siong-Hook Law
Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email: lawsh@upm.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Prof. Madya Dr. Maran Marimuthu
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP)
Email: maran.marimuthu@utp.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Edil Abd Sukor
Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email: mohdedil@um.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Prof. Madya Dr. Woei-Chyuan Wong
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Email: wwchyuan@uum.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Ahmad Hakimi Tajuddin
Taylor’s University
Email: ahmadhakimi.tajuddin@taylors.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Gary John Rangel
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: gary.rangel@usm.my

 

Information updated on 14 December 2021 by Maran Marimuthu/Ms Chuah