MFA Executive Committee 2018/2019

The office bearers are as follows:
President
President
Prof. Dr. Catherine Soke-Fun Ho
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: catherine@salam.uitm.edu.my

 

Vice President
Vice President

Prof. Dr. Chee-Wooi Hooy
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: cwhooy@usm.my

 

Secretary
Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wee-Yeap Lau
University of Malaya (UM)
Email: wylau@um.edu.my

 

Assistant Secretary

Assistant Secretary
Dr. Karren Lee-Hwei Khaw
University of Malaya (UM)
Email: karren@um.edu.my

 

Treasurer
Treasurer
Dr. Wahida Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: wahida@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

 

Treasurer
Committee
Dr. Tze-Haw Chan
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: thchan@usm.my

 

Committee
Dr. Gary John Rangel
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: gary.rangel@usm.my

 

 

Information updated on 2 March 2019 by S.F. Chuah