MFA Executive Committee 2019/2021

The office bearers are as follows:
President
President
Prof. Dr. Catherine Soke-Fun Ho
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: catherine@salam.uitm.edu.my

 

Vice President
Vice President

Prof. Dr. Chee-Wooi Hooy
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: cwhooy@usm.my

 

Honorary Secretary
Honorary Secretary
Dr. Karren Lee-Hwei Khaw
University of Malaya (UM)
Email: karren@um.edu.my

 

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Honorary Assistant Secretary
Dr. Zetty Zahureen Binti Mohd Yusoff
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: zetty@uitm.edu.my

 

Honorary Treasurer
Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Wahida Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: wahida@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

 

Committee Memeber
Committee Member
Dr. Tze-Haw Chan
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: thchan@usm.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Gary John Rangel
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: gary.rangel@usm.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Lye Chun Teck
Multimedia University (MMU)
Email: ctlye@mmu.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Jason Lee Kian Tek
Sunway University (SU)
Email: jasonl@sunway.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Dr. Zahariah Sahudin
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: zahariah128@uitm.edu.my

 

Committee Member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poon Wai Ching
Monash University Malaysia (MUM)
Email: poon.wai.ching@monash.edu

 

 

Information updated on 28 August 2019 by Gary John Rangel